vurdad.blogg.se

Dp animation maker zipper
Dp animation maker zipper










dp animation maker zipper

At the bottom, near the left pane is the effect properties button. At the bottom of the left pane, the star tab is example projects, the music tab is the playlist. For the wave brush, the brush tab is drawing tools, the gear tab is wave properties. Similarly, for butterflies the gear tab is base properties, the rectangle tab is boundary properties, which can also be dragged and resized in the main preview when selected. You can enter the direction in degrees, use the up and down arrows, or drag the direction pointer. For rain, the gear tab is base properties, the palette tab is color properties, and the compass tab is motion properties. The available tabs/options vary by effect. It uses a tabbed interface for animation options, in the left pane. #65, Mary, this version is much improved over earlier versions. If you don't understand my explanation, there's a screen captured video I made showing the issue at Save | Cancel If you don't understand my explanation, there's a screen captured video I made showing the issue at You might try hiding the toolbar and status bar from the View menu to see if it moves the controls away from the bottom items enough to become usable if you have the short screen height issue. The floating effects dialog box is fine although I find myself constantly moving it out of my way but at least I can move it or hide it by toggling the Effect Properties button at the bottom of the screen. I sent in a comment to the software maker and they are going to allow a user to hide the example projects and play list boxes at the bottom to free up some screen real estate in a later version yet to come.

dp animation maker zipper

Highlighting anything in the controls you can reach at the top and use the tab key to move from setting to setting is my workaround. If you hover your mouse around the controls and see a little music note or star pop up over some of the lower controls, you have the same issue. Even at the highest resolution of my 17.3" laptop (1600x900) the highlight effects check box area is blocked (can see it, can't change it, used with blinking light brush).

dp animation maker zipper

#93 MB99, Base and color properties controls don't work on my laptop because the screen height on my wide screen (720 pixels) is so short that the lower items are hidden most of the time and block the use of the controls above even when you can't see them.












Dp animation maker zipper